TOURS OF PERSIA
         


 

(MORE IMAGES FURTHER DOWN PAGE)

 
   
         
   

Tours are conducted during the Spring (March, April and May) and Autumn (September, October and November) seasons.

The itineray is different for each tour although principal sites are always visited.

  Contact details:
Phone: ++61 2 9772.1066
email: vickibeltoncrowe@g
mail.com
         
   
   

APRIL TOUR FULLY BOOKED

     
         
   

OCTOBER 2017 – TOUR OF PERSIA
*********************************************

Bookings are now open for the next proposed Tour of Persia.
Dates are from 2nd October to 17th October, 2017, and a brief itinerary is as follows: 

DAY 01 (Mon., 02/10/17): ARRIVAL - TEHRAN

DAY 02 (Tue., 13/10/17): TEHRAN

DAY 03 (WED., 04/10/17): TEHRAN-AHWAZ

DAY 04 (Thu., 05/10/17):  AHWAZ/EXCURSION CHOGHA ZANBIL, SUSA & SHUSHTAR

 DAY 05 (Fri., 06/10/17):  AHWAZ-SHIRAZ

DAY 06 (Sat., 07/10/17): SHIRAZ

DAY 07 (Sun., 08/10/17): SHIRAZ-EXC. PERSEPOLIS & NAGHSH-E-ROSTAM

DAY 08 (Mon., 09/10/17): SHIRAZ/EXC. FIRUZABAD

DAY 09 (Tue., 10/10/17): SHIRAZ-YAZD

DAY 10 (Wed., 11/10/17): YAZD

DAY 11 (Thur., 12/10/17): YAZD-ISFAHAN

DAY 12 (Fri., 13/10/17): ISFAHAN

DAY 13 (Sat., 14/17/17): ISFAHAN

DAY 14 (Sun., 15/10/17): ISFAHAN-KASHAN

DAY15 (Mon., 16/10/17) KASHAN-TEHRAN

DAY 16 (Tue., 17/10/17) DEPARTURE

 

For a more detailed itinerary and further information, and to book a place on the tour, please contact Vicki at

vickibeltoncrowe@gmail.com

 

         
Interior of dome of Sheikh Lotfollah MosqueIsfahan
Gate of All Nations
Persepolis
Vank Cathedral (Christian)
Isfahan
Music Room
Isfahan
Column head
Persepolis
Citadel in Shiraz
Pasargad ruins
Mosaic
Yazd
Spice Bazaar
Mosque windows
Shiraz
Shah Abbas Court
Khwajou bridge
Isfahan
Nagsh i Rostam
The Old Quarter
Yazd
Persepolis
               
©copyright grangerauctions.com 2016